Working Together to be the Voice and Image of Canadian Karate.

Our Contact Information

Tel: (514) 252-3209
Fax: (514) 252-3211
Email: info@karatecanada.org

Executive Director:
Olivier Pineau
Email: olivier@karatecanada.org

Program manager :
Alexandra Roy
Email: alexandra.roy@karatecanada.org

Administrative Assistant / Logistics Coordinator :
Gillian Benson
Email: gillian.benson@karatecanada.org

Events Manager:
Cheryl Tataryn
Email: cheryl.tataryn@karatecanada.org

National Team Kumite Head Coach
& Toronto Area Regional Training Centre Coach:
Nassim Varasteh-Reyhanian
Email: nassim.varasteh@karatecanada.org

National Team Kumite Head Coach and
Gatineau Area Regional Training Centre Kumite Coach:
Denis Beaudoin
Email: denis.beaudoin@karatecanada.org

National Team Kata Head Coach and
Gatineau Area Regional Training Centre Kata Coach:
Katarina Vadovicova
Email: katarina.vadovicova@karatecanada.org

Vancouver Area Regional Training Centre Kumite Coach:
Sandeep Gill
Email: sandeep.gill@karatecanada.org

Atlantic Provinces Regional Training Centre Kumite Coach:
Randy Rix
Email: randy.rix@karatecanada.org

Address

Karate Canada
c/o Canadian Olympic Committee
500 West René-Lévesque Blvd.
Montreal, QC
H2Z 1W7

Shipping Address
Karate Canada
c/o Canadian Olympic Committee
500 West René-Lévesque Blvd.
2nd floor
Montreal, QC
H2Z 1W7